Webitorials

R.I.P TUCK

Photography | Bradford Rogne | www.BradfordRogne.com
Make-up | John Stapleton | www.aimartist.com | MAC Cosmetics Senior Artist
Hair | Jeffrey Jagged | www.aimartist.com
Nails | Keri Walden | http://www.makeupbykerib.com | MAC Cosmetics Senior Artist
Wardrobe Styling | Joey Thao | http://www.joeythao.com
Post-Production | Felipe Menezes | www.FelipeMenezes.com
Models | Brooke Ritchie of LA Models & Taylor Reynolds of Wilhelmina Agency

More

CRAFTY

Michael Sanville- Photographer
Thacker Tilley- Stylist
Hiroko Claus- Hair and makeup
Mackenzie Brassfield- Model @ Hollywood Model Management

More

I don’t remember you…

photography, producer, design: Taner Tumkaya tarfilms.com
wardrobe stylist: Jazzie Bella jazziebella.com
make-up&hair: Carmen Dianne carmendianne.com
pa & video 2nd camera: Arles Schwesig arlesns.com
model: Elise @ Mavrick Agency mavrickagency.com

More

Winter Heat Wave

photographer: Ina Seyer – www.inaseyer.de
styling: Sky´s Styling – www.skystyling.tumblr.com
hair and Makeup: Marisol Prada – www.marisolprada.de
model: Jana Z. from Most Wanted Model Management/Hamburg

More

Casting Shadows

Photography: Santiago Quinceno
Styling: Diego Ibañez
Model: Yuliana Korolkova @2morrow model management
Hair & Makeup: Gustavo Bortolotti
Location: Mexico city

More

Autumn Mix

Photography Vaidas Jokubauskas
Model -Vytautė Šiaučiulytė @Ruta model management
Styling Natasha Gro
Beauty Kristina Raulinaitytė

More

ELEMENTS

Photographer STEF STEFFANY www.stefsteffany.com
Model NASTASIA KOCHY @ WAVE MANAGEMENT www.wavemanagement.it
Beauty GUIA BIANCHI www.guiabianchi.com

More

September Blues

photography Martina Giachi www.martinagiachi.com
styling Elisa Sedoni www.elisasedoni.com
model Sabina Kondrat@Woman Management Milano

More

Wrecked

Photographer: Wendy W. Smith (@thewendy28)
Model: Melissa Monet (@monet22)
MUA: Erin Celine (@erincelinemakeup)

More

Line Cross

Photographer and Styling: Lisa S. Town www.lisastown.com
Model: Therese Tabbert, @PhotogenicsLA www.photogenicsmedia.com
Makeup: Peggy Wright www.peggywrightmakeup.com
Hair: Selina Boon www.selinahairstyle.com

More