Webitorials

Parks & Recreation

Photographed by Kristine Krauze-Slucka (www.kristinekrauze.com)
All garments by Indra Salcevica , SALT (www.redandblacksalt.com)
Beauty by Olga Baburga
Models Sandra & Alisa (Natalie model management, http://www.nataliemodels.com/en/ )
The Lisa Evoluer (https://www.lisa-evoluer.com/retouch/)

More

NEO GEISHA

Photographer: Morgane Gielen
Models: Ina Libbrecht and Elise Boucquez @ The Agent
Make-up: Lena Doryn
Hair: Cynthia Noldus
Designers: Luigi Milletari and Cynthia Noldus

More

Thin LINE

photographer IVANO CONFALONE
creative director | stylist SARAH MUGHAL
hair and makeup NICCI JACKSON
model AGATA @NEXT MODELS

More

High Desert HIGH

Photographer: Catherine Asanov – www.catherineasanov.com
Stylist Alan Montes
Model Thais Dlima
Makeup Phoebe Dawson using MAC
Hair Carina Tafulu using J Beverly Hills & Enzo Milano

More

Royal Garden

Photography and Art Direction: Jami Davis www.jamidavis.com
Hair/Makeup: Renee Majour www.facesmakeuphair.com
Styling: Minou White www.minouwhite.com
Model: Georgia Weeks www.heffnermanagement.com

More

Ethereal

photographer Sarah Emily St-Gelais
styling Maude Boisjoly @dulcedoartistmgmt
beauty Sarah Ladouceur
model Andi @dulcedomodelmgmt

More

DAY DREAMS

Photographer Trever Hoehne
Styling Haley Roemen
Beauty Amber Dreadon
Model Allie Crandell @photogenicsLA

More

INVERSION

photographer Marat Mukhonkin (@maratmukhonkin)
stylist Anna Bakhareva (@bakharevaa)
makeup&hair Darya Dzuba (@dardarya)
model Darya Usova (Look models) (@usova_daria)

More

In my room

Photography Roberta Tocco
Fashion Designer: Sofia Noemi Sgrò
Beauty Cristina Nicotra by Harim Network
Model: Andrea @Castdiva Models Management
Location: Hotel Villa Romeo – Catania

More

Where it takes you

Photography + Styling Yuliya Dorofeeva
Model Yuliya Shaboltas
Dresses & Hat– Yulia Razina
Diadems – designer Elena Makovey
Brooches “butterflies” and Clutch – designer Valentina Tel’piz

More