Webitorials

CAST AWAY

Photography Tina Jo www.tinajo.net @iamtinajo
Model Clare Hoff @photogenicsla
Makeup Artist Aryanna E. Martin @lipstickneon
Hair Artist Suzy Balderas @slayed.byzusy
Styling Jinny Song + Hanna Dorman
Designers
Hanna Dorman @hannadorman
Jinny Song @jinseonn
Amanda Cox @ajcoxy
Brittney Sabet @brittneysabet

More

OPEN SPACES

photographer ARNO LIPPERT www.arnolippert.com
Model DANIELLA HEHMANN @danilella_h_model
Makeup Samantha Hall www.samanthahallmua.com
Hair Jasmine Shaunice www.jasmineshaunice.com
Styling ANNA LUEDINGHOUSE

More

New Monday

photographer DANIEL GLAZER
stylist SUCHANDRA BULLOCK
hair & makeup TAHNI SMITH
model KHALIA BAZILE

More

LA ISLA

PHOTOGRAPHER: Kal Karman, www.kalkarman.com, @kalkarman
STYLIST: Eleonora Baiocchi, www.eleonorabaiocchi.com, @eleonorabaiocchi
MAKE-UP & HAIR: Serena Alaimo, www.serenaalaimo.com, @iserena_dipity
PRODUCTION: Santa Ibiza, www.santaibiza.com, @santaibiza.com
LOCATION: Formentera Spain
POST PRODUCTION: Elisa Trapani
MODEL Leona Sigrist @leona_sigrist,Jasmin Olsson @jasminolsson & Justyna Stolarczyk
from Women Model Mgmt Milan

More

Lost Empress

Photographer: Tony Ross
Model: Yilin Wang / Wunder Model Management
MUA: Violet Ochoa
Hair: Nicole BG
Stylist: Andrew Philip Nguyen
Stylist’s Asst: Hien Phan

More

Can’t stop that Feeling

photography Hugo Nogueira
@viitas
Model: Zara Bicha
@sara_bicha
Styling Diogo Pires
@diogoraposopires
Beauty Eduardo Estevam
@eestebam
Model @EliteLisbon

More

Summer Dreamin’

Photography and Art Direction Elena Kuznetsova @studiokuznetsova
model Kiera @Kierabattersby @BossModelSA

More

W1 REGENT ST

Photography – GIACOMO CANNATA
assist LUCIEN PINCHON
Stylist JESSICA GAZZURELLI
Beauty ESTHER HEY CASALE
Model – FLORENTINA @ named model agency
www.giacomocannata.it
www.lucienpinchon.com
www.jfashionstylist.com

More

RELUCTANT GUARDIANS

Photographer: Brandon Harrison @blhstudio
www.brandonlharrison.com
Stylist: Erica Goodyear @ericamarie92
Hair Stylist: Josh Nyitray @joshnyitrayhair
Makeup: Deney Adam @deney_adam
Photo Assistant: Ben Mustack @b_mstk
Beck Evangeline @imbeckb, The Industry Model Management
Joony Kim @joonyjoni, The Industry Model Management

More

FESTIVALATION

Photography: Paula de Frutos
Digital Artist: Alla Diatel
MUAH: Alberto Dugarte
MUAH Assistant: Sara Garzas
Stylist: Sara Dasi
@pauladefrutosphoto
@retouch_laprimavera
@albertodugarte
@sara.dasi
@makeup_sara_garzas

More