Webitorials

INVERSION

photographer Marat Mukhonkin (@maratmukhonkin)
stylist Anna Bakhareva (@bakharevaa)
makeup&hair Darya Dzuba (@dardarya)
model Darya Usova (Look models) (@usova_daria)

More

In my room

Photography Roberta Tocco
Fashion Designer: Sofia Noemi Sgrò
Beauty Cristina Nicotra by Harim Network
Model: Andrea @Castdiva Models Management
Location: Hotel Villa Romeo – Catania

More

Where it takes you

Photography + Styling Yuliya Dorofeeva
Model Yuliya Shaboltas
Dresses & Hat– Yulia Razina
Diadems – designer Elena Makovey
Brooches “butterflies” and Clutch – designer Valentina Tel’piz

More

In the BLACK

Photographer – Paul Hernandez at Ajentse
http://www.paulhernandez-photography.com
Styling by Kim Brooks @cm Brooks
www.kimbrooksstyle.com
Hair & Makeup – Renee Majour at Celestine
Model – Oliva Gordan at SMG

More

R.I.P TUCK

Photography | Bradford Rogne | www.BradfordRogne.com
Make-up | John Stapleton | www.aimartist.com | MAC Cosmetics Senior Artist
Hair | Jeffrey Jagged | www.aimartist.com
Nails | Keri Walden | http://www.makeupbykerib.com | MAC Cosmetics Senior Artist
Wardrobe Styling | Joey Thao | http://www.joeythao.com
Post-Production | Felipe Menezes | www.FelipeMenezes.com
Models | Brooke Ritchie of LA Models & Taylor Reynolds of Wilhelmina Agency

More

CRAFTY

Michael Sanville- Photographer
Thacker Tilley- Stylist
Hiroko Claus- Hair and makeup
Mackenzie Brassfield- Model @ Hollywood Model Management

More

I don’t remember you…

photography, producer, design: Taner Tumkaya tarfilms.com
wardrobe stylist: Jazzie Bella jazziebella.com
make-up&hair: Carmen Dianne carmendianne.com
pa & video 2nd camera: Arles Schwesig arlesns.com
model: Elise @ Mavrick Agency mavrickagency.com

More

Winter Heat Wave

photographer: Ina Seyer – www.inaseyer.de
styling: Sky´s Styling – www.skystyling.tumblr.com
hair and Makeup: Marisol Prada – www.marisolprada.de
model: Jana Z. from Most Wanted Model Management/Hamburg

More

Casting Shadows

Photography: Santiago Quinceno
Styling: Diego Ibañez
Model: Yuliana Korolkova @2morrow model management
Hair & Makeup: Gustavo Bortolotti
Location: Mexico city

More

Autumn Mix

Photography Vaidas Jokubauskas
Model -Vytautė Šiaučiulytė @Ruta model management
Styling Natasha Gro
Beauty Kristina Raulinaitytė

More