Webitorials

ELEMENTS

Photographer STEF STEFFANY www.stefsteffany.com
Model NASTASIA KOCHY @ WAVE MANAGEMENT www.wavemanagement.it
Beauty GUIA BIANCHI www.guiabianchi.com

More

September Blues

photography Martina Giachi www.martinagiachi.com
styling Elisa Sedoni www.elisasedoni.com
model Sabina Kondrat@Woman Management Milano

More

Wrecked

Photographer: Wendy W. Smith (@thewendy28)
Model: Melissa Monet (@monet22)
MUA: Erin Celine (@erincelinemakeup)

More

Line Cross

Photographer and Styling: Lisa S. Town www.lisastown.com
Model: Therese Tabbert, @PhotogenicsLA www.photogenicsmedia.com
Makeup: Peggy Wright www.peggywrightmakeup.com
Hair: Selina Boon www.selinahairstyle.com

More

Ebb and Flow

Photography + Styling Ania Brudna @aniabrudna
Beauty Lena Ivleva @ivleva_makeup
Model Ania @Eskimo

More

Runaway Train

photographer Ledokollov cargocollective.com/ledokollov Instagram @ledokollov
model Katya Vysotina www.facebook.com/pmmgmt Instagram @pmmgmt
styling Lara Graldina laragraldina.com Instagram @laragraldina
hair Olga Mirnaya vk.com/id53934297 Instagram @nemirnaya
make up Masha Sheffa www.facebook.com/mashasheffa

More

Basic Truth

Photographer: Piotr Narewski
Stylist: Cezary Glusniewski
Model: Marianna @ Mango Models
Beauty: Kamil Nejman-Kang

More

Holly Go Whitely

Model Sarah Stephens @Women360NY
Styled by Mimi Kim
Hair Paul J Devito
Make up Aleksandra Ambrozy
Photographer www.studiokuznetsova.com Elena Kuznetsova

More

Concrete Rose

Photographer Brandon Hicks
Model Daria Pershina @LA Models
Stylist Yesenia Cuevas
Hair Selina Boon
Makeup Peggy Wright

More

Horsey Girl

Photographer Ania Brudna https://instagram.com/aniabrudna
Styling Masha Arnautova, Ania Brudna https://instagram.com/commeilfaut
Beauty Masha Pasika https://instagram.com/mashapasika
Model Maria@MSS http://www.modelscoutsystem.com

More