Webitorials

BASICS INSTINCT

Photographer Jose Ferreira
www.joseferreira-photographer.com
Muse Bianca(Blast Models)
Styling: Ana Fontinha
Beauty Sara Catarina Fonseca
Photo Asssistant: Andre Oliveira

More

BY THE SEA

Photographer : Terrence Seah “edfool” http://edfool.com
Wardrobe Stylist : Christabel Saul http://www.christabelsaul.tumblr.com/
Hair : Adam Garland using Balmain Hair http://www.adamgarland.com
Make-up : Isabel Cheyne using RMK
Model : Cherelle @ Body London

More

THE SILENT QUEEN

Photographer: Ioan Penu Bucharest, Romania www.ioanpenu.ro
Styling + Concept: Arina Du, Magda Nae
MUA: Elle Rose
Hair: Ami Gasparovici
Model: Iulia Albu @ MRA models agency

More

the BIG BLUE

Photographer Julie Gilgenmann www.julie-gilgenmann.com
Model Sofiane Auvray facebook.com/sofiane.auvray
Beauty Irandokht Navaïe www.irandokhtl.free.fr
Stylist Meng Dong facebook.com/people/Meng-Dong/

More

INTO the NIGHT

Photographer Max Rosborg
Collection Vibe Johansson
Model Caroline Hannibal
Beauty Heidi Wessel //Unique Models
Location, catering, assisting// Kristian Bust

More

CANEFORA

Photographer Stelian Popa (www.stelianpopa.ro)
Model Ramona Popescu @ MRA
Styling and clothing by Dana Bostan
Shoes by Stradivarius

More

ART Damsel

Photographers, Designers: Richard Sepcic & Faith McGary-Sepcic
Photo Editor: Patrick Willem, Brussels, Belgium
Model: Magan Ashleigh Brown

More

BLACK FRIDAY

photography Ionut Gighileanu
styling and concept Oana Ancuta Briciu
make-up artist Oana Ulescu
hairstylist Cristiana Militaru
model Georgiana (Victoria Models)

More