Webitorials

SUGAR RUSH

Photography: Spiro Mandylor, www.spiro.ca
Model: Jessica Stepanova, Elite Model Management Toronto
Hair/MUA: Lisa Arsenault, Pinch Cosmetics
Styling: Vera Lipatova
Location: Sweet Addictions Candy Co., Toronto, Canada

More

HIGHER LEARNER

Photography / Wardrobe Styling G+L Studio, @studio.gl
Model Davia Gomez Nous Models, @davia_gomez, @nousmodels
Makeup Artist / Hair Stylist Peggy Wright, @peggywrightmua

More

EGOMANIA

Photography Cheng Po Ou Yang
Model Pan tin @stormtaiwan
Styling Peggy Chen
Makeup Ching fang Liu
Hair Wei Tsen Sun

More

DEEP DIVE

PHOTOGRAPHER: MELISSA SCHEETZ
@ melissascheetz
www.melissascheetz.com
MAKE-UP: MARGINA DENNIS
HTTP://WWW.MARGINADENNIS.COM
@ marginadennis
HAIR: ROBERT TOCHTERMAN
HTTP://WWW.ROBERTMICHAELT.COM
@ therobertmichael
MODEL: LAUREEN VIALA, MARILYN AGENCY NY
@laureenviala1

More

Waschtag

Photography & Styling: Sigrid Mayer / Some Velvet Morning www.somevelvetmorning.at
@s_velvet_m
Hair & Make-Up: Julia Marinics / Stilenotes www.stilenotes.com
@stilenotes
Model: Ada represented by Tina Konsel Management www.artconnection.at
@adadibon
@tinakonsel

More

CAST AWAY

Photography Tina Jo www.tinajo.net @iamtinajo
Model Clare Hoff @photogenicsla
Makeup Artist Aryanna E. Martin @lipstickneon
Hair Artist Suzy Balderas @slayed.byzusy
Styling Jinny Song + Hanna Dorman
Designers
Hanna Dorman @hannadorman
Jinny Song @jinseonn
Amanda Cox @ajcoxy
Brittney Sabet @brittneysabet

More

OPEN SPACES

photographer ARNO LIPPERT www.arnolippert.com
Model DANIELLA HEHMANN @danilella_h_model
Makeup Samantha Hall www.samanthahallmua.com
Hair Jasmine Shaunice www.jasmineshaunice.com
Styling ANNA LUEDINGHOUSE

More

New Monday

photographer DANIEL GLAZER
stylist SUCHANDRA BULLOCK
hair & makeup TAHNI SMITH
model KHALIA BAZILE

More

LA ISLA

PHOTOGRAPHER: Kal Karman, www.kalkarman.com, @kalkarman
STYLIST: Eleonora Baiocchi, www.eleonorabaiocchi.com, @eleonorabaiocchi
MAKE-UP & HAIR: Serena Alaimo, www.serenaalaimo.com, @iserena_dipity
PRODUCTION: Santa Ibiza, www.santaibiza.com, @santaibiza.com
LOCATION: Formentera Spain
POST PRODUCTION: Elisa Trapani
MODEL Leona Sigrist @leona_sigrist,Jasmin Olsson @jasminolsson & Justyna Stolarczyk
from Women Model Mgmt Milan

More

Lost Empress

Photographer: Tony Ross
Model: Yilin Wang / Wunder Model Management
MUA: Violet Ochoa
Hair: Nicole BG
Stylist: Andrew Philip Nguyen
Stylist’s Asst: Hien Phan

More