Webitorials

BELLADONNA

Photography Michael Sanville
Styling Reichelle Palo
Beauty Chantel Arvay
Model Hannah Maybe
Paz Eliza Padilla Stylist assistant

More

Girl in White

Photographer: Jordie Hennigar
The House of Road Photography
https://www.facebook.com/thehouseofroadphotography
Model Mary Rubin
Hairstylist : Conscious Hair by Elena
https://www.facebook.com/ConsciousHair
Makeup: Alexandra Forman
Florist: Verbena Floral Design
https://www.facebook.com/VerbenaFloralDesignVictoria
Nail Artist/ Esthetician Mille Fiori Spa
https://www.facebook.com/MilleFioriSpa
Designer: Maureen Patricia Bridal
Bench: Caledonia Silva
http://caledoniasilva.ca

More

About a Boy

Photography Bikramjit Bose http://bikramjitbose.com
Beauty Sandhya Shekar
Model Smita Lasrado, Inega Model Mgmt

More

FRIDAY’S FACE: KORNELIJA

Photographer – Vaidas Jokubauskas
(https://www.facebook.com/VaidasJokubauskasPhotography)
Model – Kornelija Tocionyte
Styling – Edita Mockeviciute
Accessories – Fomi
Clothing designer – Kristar Design & Fomi
Beauty – Ema Vasiliauskaite

More

CRAFTY

Michael Sanville- Photographer
Thacker Tilley- Stylist
Hiroko Claus- Hair and makeup
Mackenzie Brassfield- Model @ Hollywood Model Management

More

R.I.P TUCK

Photography | Bradford Rogne | www.BradfordRogne.com
Make-up | John Stapleton | www.aimartist.com | MAC Cosmetics Senior Artist
Hair | Jeffrey Jagged | www.aimartist.com
Nails | Keri Walden | http://www.makeupbykerib.com | MAC Cosmetics Senior Artist
Wardrobe Styling | Joey Thao | http://www.joeythao.com
Post-Production | Felipe Menezes | www.FelipeMenezes.com
Models | Brooke Ritchie of LA Models & Taylor Reynolds of Wilhelmina Agency

More

FRIDAY’S FACE: LIZA

Photographer: Anna Kirikova
Stylist: Anna Baranovskaya
Model: Liza @ Tann Model Management
MUAH: Taya Joy

More

HILO

Photography – Katy Pritchett – www.katypritchett,com
Stylist – Giorgia Severino – http://www.giorgiaseverino.com
Model – Kristin Hoppe @ Ford Models
Hair – Candice Birns – http://candicebirns.com
MUA – Georgina Hamed – http://www.lostinbeauty.com/

More

INDIAN SUMMER

Photography – Jon Duenas, http://www.jonduenas.com
Art Direction/Styling – Prop House Media
Model – Brooke Ritchie @LA Models

More

Reconstructivism

Photographer: Jovita Zavi (http://jovitazavi.lt/)
Clothes: Vaida Januškevičiutė (http://vadesign.lt/); Agnė Alaburdaitė.
M&H: Indrė Juozelėnaitė
Models: Kristina Kergytė; Emilija Juknevičiūtė

More