Webitorials

About a Boy

Photography Bikramjit Bose http://bikramjitbose.com
Beauty Sandhya Shekar
Model Smita Lasrado, Inega Model Mgmt

More

FRIDAY’S FACE: KORNELIJA

Photographer – Vaidas Jokubauskas
(https://www.facebook.com/VaidasJokubauskasPhotography)
Model – Kornelija Tocionyte
Styling – Edita Mockeviciute
Accessories – Fomi
Clothing designer – Kristar Design & Fomi
Beauty – Ema Vasiliauskaite

More

CRAFTY

Michael Sanville- Photographer
Thacker Tilley- Stylist
Hiroko Claus- Hair and makeup
Mackenzie Brassfield- Model @ Hollywood Model Management

More

R.I.P TUCK

Photography | Bradford Rogne | www.BradfordRogne.com
Make-up | John Stapleton | www.aimartist.com | MAC Cosmetics Senior Artist
Hair | Jeffrey Jagged | www.aimartist.com
Nails | Keri Walden | http://www.makeupbykerib.com | MAC Cosmetics Senior Artist
Wardrobe Styling | Joey Thao | http://www.joeythao.com
Post-Production | Felipe Menezes | www.FelipeMenezes.com
Models | Brooke Ritchie of LA Models & Taylor Reynolds of Wilhelmina Agency

More

FRIDAY’S FACE: LIZA

Photographer: Anna Kirikova
Stylist: Anna Baranovskaya
Model: Liza @ Tann Model Management
MUAH: Taya Joy

More

HILO

Photography – Katy Pritchett – www.katypritchett,com
Stylist – Giorgia Severino – http://www.giorgiaseverino.com
Model – Kristin Hoppe @ Ford Models
Hair – Candice Birns – http://candicebirns.com
MUA – Georgina Hamed – http://www.lostinbeauty.com/

More

INDIAN SUMMER

Photography – Jon Duenas, http://www.jonduenas.com
Art Direction/Styling – Prop House Media
Model – Brooke Ritchie @LA Models

More

Reconstructivism

Photographer: Jovita Zavi (http://jovitazavi.lt/)
Clothes: Vaida Januškevičiutė (http://vadesign.lt/); Agnė Alaburdaitė.
M&H: Indrė Juozelėnaitė
Models: Kristina Kergytė; Emilija Juknevičiūtė

More

MYSTERY TOUR

Photographer Max Rosborg
Collection + fashion items Justian Kunz
Model May Simon @Diva Models
Beauty AnneSofie Begtrup @Diva Models
Set design Bente Laurenz Jacobsen
Editing & Photographers assistant Lasse Hoile

More

WALK ABOUT : In the New ISSUE

photography Migle Golubickaite
styling Milda Kulesiute Jasinskiene
grooming Ginte Ramutyte
hair Milda Kulesiute Jasinskien
model Rokas Dobrovolkskis
assistant Danas Anis

More