Webitorials

DIP IN

Photographer Alena Ray @photoalena
Beauty Elena Krasheninnikova
Styling Natalya Valkonskaya , Ksenia Barbidonskaya
Model Snezhana -@Aba Moscow

More

BACKSTAGE

Photography & Styling: Sigrid Mayer www.somevelvetmorning.at @s_velvet_m
Styling & Hair&Make-Up: Christine Akbaba www.christineakbaba.com @chrissiakbaba_mua
Model: Marlene / represented by artconnection.at @marlenexenna
Location: Homeage Vienna www.homeage.at

More

Enjoy the Silence

Photographer/Creative Director Mescole Photography @_Mescole)
Stylist: Teresa Yorkgitis @TeresaYorkgitis
Groomer: Carissa Swany @Carissaswan
Model: Kirill Kabachenko @kyrylo_k @Red Model Management @Red_Models
Set Assistant: Christopher Young @Chrisyoung_

More

The Doll House

Photographer/Art Direction : Elo Durand, www.elodurand.com, @elodurand (IG), @elodurandphotography (FB), @elo durand (Pinterest)
Hair Stylist : Lorenzo Diaz, http://www.lorenzodiazhair.com @lorenzodiazhair
Makeup Artist: Diana Manzaranes for FACE Atelier http://www.dianamanzanares.com @makeupbydianam
Styling: Jane Noregia, http://janenoriega.com/, @janenoregiastyles
Model: Julia W (Request models)
Lou Clinton, @blew_ivy
Brian Brigantti, http://www.brianbrigantti.com/, @brianbrigantti

More

WALK ABOUT

– Photography – Alvaro Gracia www.alvarograciaserrano.com @alvarogracia
– Styling – Gisela Cid @giselacid
– Model – Nadya www.blowmodels.com

More

Boogie Nights

Photography by Tuba Eren (www.tubaeren.de, instagram: tuba_eren_photography)
Styling by Neesha Meusch (www.neeshameusch.de, instagram: neesha.meusch)
Hair & Make up by Susanne Bail
Model Celina K. @ Munich Models


More

SUIT HER

Photography Marios Makras 
https://www.instagram.com/makrasmarios
Styling Nikos Zanas

Make Up Ellie Kyriazidou
Hair Fotis Bakogiannis, Ellie Kyriazidou
Models Alyssa Ball, Katalina Stryhunova @Ace Models

More

Shear thing

Photo Dorofeeva Yuliya @dorofeevayuliya
Designer & Style Dariya Morozova
Model Yuliya Drunk @yuliyadrunk
Make up & hairs Egor Kartashov @narodny_egor_kartasho
Assistants Mihail Prince, Alexey Moiseev
Dogs by Varvara Yakovleva
Curator of project Varvara Andreeva

More

Hair Affair

photography | MARINA DAGRE
beauty | SPYROS TSOUKANIS
styling | MARIOS KARAVASILIS MK
models THAIS @ASHION CULT + OLGA GRINZEL @STUDIO 30

More

City Pop

Photo| Stanislav Vikulov @stanislav_vikulov /
Style | Marina Ulyanova @thejourne/ https://www.facebook.com/thejourne
Model| Maria Dudareva @mari_miss_
Beauty | makeup Tanya Baranova@tania_baranova_/ hair Ekatrina Sokolskykh @ekaterina_sokolskykh

More