Webitorials

Snow Day

Photographer: Lois Bielefeld www.loisbielefeld.com
Models: Jesse with Ford Chicago & Alaina with Ohlsson Model Management
Wardrobe Stylist: Maggie Cressman
Beauty: Tonya Noland for Ford Artists using Smashbox Cosmetics
Photo Assistant: Amy Vergeront

More

Back Home

Back Home
Photographer: Bianca Des Jardins @biancadjardins / www.biancadesjardins.com
Model: Eve @evebastien at Dulcedo Model Management @dulcedomodels
MUA/Hair: Marianne Caron @maarymakeup using MAC cosmetics @maccosmetics / FB: Marianne Caron, Make Up Artist
Styling: Cookie D @cookie.url

More

Toujours

PHOTOGRAPHY BY: JESSICA PORTILLO Jessica-­‐portillo.com
MODEL: Tahlia Giumelli @ TWO MODEL MANAGEMENT
MAKEUP: Alicia Wheeler aliciawheeler.com
HAIR: Michele Yusufi trendyyusufi.com
STYLING: Ashley Miller
Ashleypamelamiller.com

More

In the RED

PHOTOGRAPHER: Melissa Scheetz, www.melissascheetz.com
STYLIST: Kaysy Gotay
MAKE UP/NAILS: Keri Blair Artists at Wilhelmina for M.A.C Cosmetics
HAIR: Kira Stuger
MODELS: Sara Visser @ Wilhelmina & Amy Cook @ Next Direct
LOCATION: MAC Pro Studio

More

RED all about it

Photography: Esther Delgado (www.estherdelgado.com) Stylist: Bollo Zajaczkowski
Beauty: Elisa Gil
Model: Jemma @ First Model Management
Art Direction Raquel Oliván

More

Scarlet

photography Sasha Lakhman
model Veronika Kremko @AFM/Ford
style Shantel Liao
beauty Elena Shevchenko

More

Silent Grass

Photographer Victoria Art @victoria.art.3.14
Style Anna Gostevskaya https://www.facebook.com/anngostevska
Make-up/Hair Yana Gatsenko
Model Marina Polkanova @polkanova_mari’

More

Another Time

Photographer: Michele LoBosco @michelelphoto
Wardrobe Stylist: Eva Marie Sheridan @evamariesheridan
Makeup: Tammy Yi @tammyyi
Hair Stylist: Kevin Hughes @hairbykh
Model: Eddie Mitsou at Wilhelmina LA @eddiemitsou @wilhelmina_la

More

Rebel Yell

Photographer: Laura Pinhon
Style: Luis Martinez and Laura Pinhon
Make up and Hair: Carla Filgueira
Model: Marta Del Cano
Assistants: Luis Martinez and Noah Pharrel

More