Webitorials

W1 REGENT ST

Photography – GIACOMO CANNATA
assist LUCIEN PINCHON
Stylist JESSICA GAZZURELLI
Beauty ESTHER HEY CASALE
Model – FLORENTINA @ named model agency
www.giacomocannata.it
www.lucienpinchon.com
www.jfashionstylist.com

More

RELUCTANT GUARDIANS

Photographer: Brandon Harrison @blhstudio
www.brandonlharrison.com
Stylist: Erica Goodyear @ericamarie92
Hair Stylist: Josh Nyitray @joshnyitrayhair
Makeup: Deney Adam @deney_adam
Photo Assistant: Ben Mustack @b_mstk
Beck Evangeline @imbeckb, The Industry Model Management
Joony Kim @joonyjoni, The Industry Model Management

More

FESTIVALATION

Photography: Paula de Frutos
Digital Artist: Alla Diatel
MUAH: Alberto Dugarte
MUAH Assistant: Sara Garzas
Stylist: Sara Dasi
@pauladefrutosphoto
@retouch_laprimavera
@albertodugarte
@sara.dasi
@makeup_sara_garzas

More

LOST in TIME

Photographer HAYATO
@hayato_foto
http://hayato-foto.com
Stylist : Ayami Okura
@ayamiokura
http://ayamiokura.com/
Model : Agnes (MSA models)
@agnesartych
Hair:Takuya Yamaguchi
@tak8133
Make-up:Sena Murahashi
@ittts_sena

More

DIP IN

Photographer Alena Ray @photoalena
Beauty Elena Krasheninnikova
Styling Natalya Valkonskaya , Ksenia Barbidonskaya
Model Snezhana -@Aba Moscow

More

BACKSTAGE

Photography & Styling: Sigrid Mayer www.somevelvetmorning.at @s_velvet_m
Styling & Hair&Make-Up: Christine Akbaba www.christineakbaba.com @chrissiakbaba_mua
Model: Marlene / represented by artconnection.at @marlenexenna
Location: Homeage Vienna www.homeage.at

More

Enjoy the Silence

Photographer/Creative Director Mescole Photography @_Mescole)
Stylist: Teresa Yorkgitis @TeresaYorkgitis
Groomer: Carissa Swany @Carissaswan
Model: Kirill Kabachenko @kyrylo_k @Red Model Management @Red_Models
Set Assistant: Christopher Young @Chrisyoung_

More

The Doll House

Photographer/Art Direction : Elo Durand, www.elodurand.com, @elodurand (IG), @elodurandphotography (FB), @elo durand (Pinterest)
Hair Stylist : Lorenzo Diaz, http://www.lorenzodiazhair.com @lorenzodiazhair
Makeup Artist: Diana Manzaranes for FACE Atelier http://www.dianamanzanares.com @makeupbydianam
Styling: Jane Noregia, http://janenoriega.com/, @janenoregiastyles
Model: Julia W (Request models)
Lou Clinton, @blew_ivy
Brian Brigantti, http://www.brianbrigantti.com/, @brianbrigantti

More

WALK ABOUT

– Photography – Alvaro Gracia www.alvarograciaserrano.com @alvarogracia
– Styling – Gisela Cid @giselacid
– Model – Nadya www.blowmodels.com

More

Boogie Nights

Photography by Tuba Eren (www.tubaeren.de, instagram: tuba_eren_photography)
Styling by Neesha Meusch (www.neeshameusch.de, instagram: neesha.meusch)
Hair & Make up by Susanne Bail
Model Celina K. @ Munich Models


More