Webitorials

New World

Photography Paul Hernandez
Styling Lauren Wheeler
Beauty Shannon Davies Rasheed
Model Emilie Evander – TCM

More

DAY PASS

Roxana Enache Photography and Art Direction
Model Gina Chirila
Beauty Mihaela Cherciu

More

the OTHER side

Photography by Julia Pivena @juliapivena
Styling: Dace Aleksandravica @dace.aleksandravica

Makeup & hair: Alla Lebedeva @makeup_riga_jurmala

Models: Jelizaveta (FREYJA MODELS) @freyjamodels
& Elvis (STAR SYSTEM LATVIA ) @starsystemlatvia

More

Travel Day

Photographer: Miriam Mara miriammara.de Instagram@miriammaraphotography
Model: Thula@PMA promod.org @thulalena
Stylist: Julia-Marie Fischer Juliamariefischer.de @juliamariefischer
Beauty Nadja Neumann nadjaneumann.de

More

LBD

Photo: Mauro Lorenzo
Styling: Carol Cordella
Make-up: Renata Barakauskiene
Model: Lina Anusauskiene, Egle Sestokaite, Indre Matutite

More

Dark Chic

Photography: Jude
Models : Evgenia @ Katrin Models / Maria @ Linea12
MUAH : Julia Valiskovskaya
Assistants : Igor Dymarskiy / Vadim Mostepanuk
Thanks to Mozgi Bar Kiev / Maxim Radutskiy

More

Out of Field

Photographer Ann Solie www.annsolie.com @ann.solie
Model Marie Scherbinek @mariescherbinek @louisamodels
Hair&Makeup Laura Breh @Agentur Rouge @laurabreh
Retouch Praseptio Wibowo @praseptiowibowo

More

Venture Scape

Photography SAMUEL VISION
samuel-vision.com @samuel.vision
Wardrobe Josie 0’Hanlon @La.folie
Makeup Yasmine Dwyer
@yasminedwyer.makeupartist
Model Sarah Moore @viviensmodelmgmt

More

Queen Sea

Photographer: Catherine Laura
www.catherinelaura.com
@catherinelauraphotography
Model: Yvie McCormick
@mynameisyvie
MUA & Hair: Amy Benson
@amy_benson1
Assistant: Debra Smith
Styling thanks: Ghost Orchid
@ghostorchidbride
Location thanks to Pete & Kristen Chapman

More