Webitorials

The Doll House

Photographer/Art Direction : Elo Durand, www.elodurand.com, @elodurand (IG), @elodurandphotography (FB), @elo durand (Pinterest)
Hair Stylist : Lorenzo Diaz, http://www.lorenzodiazhair.com @lorenzodiazhair
Makeup Artist: Diana Manzaranes for FACE Atelier http://www.dianamanzanares.com @makeupbydianam
Styling: Jane Noregia, http://janenoriega.com/, @janenoregiastyles
Model: Julia W (Request models)
Lou Clinton, @blew_ivy
Brian Brigantti, http://www.brianbrigantti.com/, @brianbrigantti

More

WALK ABOUT

– Photography – Alvaro Gracia www.alvarograciaserrano.com @alvarogracia
– Styling – Gisela Cid @giselacid
– Model – Nadya www.blowmodels.com

More

Boogie Nights

Photography by Tuba Eren (www.tubaeren.de, instagram: tuba_eren_photography)
Styling by Neesha Meusch (www.neeshameusch.de, instagram: neesha.meusch)
Hair & Make up by Susanne Bail
Model Celina K. @ Munich Models


More

SUIT HER

Photography Marios Makras 
https://www.instagram.com/makrasmarios
Styling Nikos Zanas

Make Up Ellie Kyriazidou
Hair Fotis Bakogiannis, Ellie Kyriazidou
Models Alyssa Ball, Katalina Stryhunova @Ace Models

More

Shear thing

Photo Dorofeeva Yuliya @dorofeevayuliya
Designer & Style Dariya Morozova
Model Yuliya Drunk @yuliyadrunk
Make up & hairs Egor Kartashov @narodny_egor_kartasho
Assistants Mihail Prince, Alexey Moiseev
Dogs by Varvara Yakovleva
Curator of project Varvara Andreeva

More

Hair Affair

photography | MARINA DAGRE
beauty | SPYROS TSOUKANIS
styling | MARIOS KARAVASILIS MK
models THAIS @ASHION CULT + OLGA GRINZEL @STUDIO 30

More

City Pop

Photo| Stanislav Vikulov @stanislav_vikulov /
Style | Marina Ulyanova @thejourne/ https://www.facebook.com/thejourne
Model| Maria Dudareva @mari_miss_
Beauty | makeup Tanya Baranova@tania_baranova_/ hair Ekatrina Sokolskykh @ekaterina_sokolskykh

More

Storm Warning

Photographer | Jude http://www.jude.book.fr @judefotografy
Stylist | Irina Dzhus http://dzhusstylestudio.portfoliobox.me
Beauty | Elena Kovaleva @elenakovaleva
Models| Hanna Frolova @ Linea12 Models Management + Katerina Sugak @ Linea12 Models Management
Clothing and headwear|
DZHUS capsule collection created for the #Mistariyage project
http://www.irinadzhus.com
@dzhus.conceptual.wear

More

Ghost Whisperer

photography SOPHIE DAUM sophiedaum.com // @sosodaum
styling BRENDA LUZ + CAMILLE BIGAUD @brendaluzm @camille bigaud @merlessh
beauty DANIELA PULINA @daniela_pulina_mua
models ANOUK @body & soul models
MERLE @ core management @merlessh
assist kim-lena sahin

More

In the RED

photos & styling | Luise Hannah Reichert
make-up & hair | Julia Marinics
model | Timea – New Face Management

More