Webitorials

ACHOK : Friday’s Face

PHOTOGRAPHY: Ted Sun (www.tedsun.net)
STYLING: Sherah Jones (www.sherahstylistport.tumblr.com)
MUA: Raul Alejandre (www.raulalejandre.com)
MODEL: Achok @ Aston Models
ASSISTANT: Aaron Bauer

More

The Outsider

photography MAKIYO LIO
styling NACHO MARTÍ
make up & hair ALICIA ARIAS
model NATALIA W | BERTA MODELS
In collaboration with MENCHÉN TOMÁS | MUS & ROEW | TXELL MIRAS | TALÍA BAKER |

More

Villa Borghese

Photography Sara Santirocco www.sarasantirocco.tumblr.com
model Jessica De Virgilis www.jessicadevirgilis.com
beauty Anna Yurilina www.aymakemeup.com
Styling Marianna Lanzilli www.mariannalanzilli.it
e Roberta Sammataro www.facebook.com/roberta.sammataro
Location: Roma, Villa Borghese.

More

PRETTY BABY

photographer: Aleksey Koshelev
www. alekseykoshelev.com
model: Ksenia Ts @ A.B.A. Group
http://abamoscow.com
stylist: Lera Mukhina
beauty: Yulia Isaeva

More

BELLADONNA

Photography Michael Sanville
Styling Reichelle Palo
Beauty Chantel Arvay
Model Hannah Maybe
Paz Eliza Padilla Stylist assistant

More

Girl in White

Photographer: Jordie Hennigar
The House of Road Photography
https://www.facebook.com/thehouseofroadphotography
Model Mary Rubin
Hairstylist : Conscious Hair by Elena
https://www.facebook.com/ConsciousHair
Makeup: Alexandra Forman
Florist: Verbena Floral Design
https://www.facebook.com/VerbenaFloralDesignVictoria
Nail Artist/ Esthetician Mille Fiori Spa
https://www.facebook.com/MilleFioriSpa
Designer: Maureen Patricia Bridal
Bench: Caledonia Silva
http://caledoniasilva.ca

More

About a Boy

Photography Bikramjit Bose http://bikramjitbose.com
Beauty Sandhya Shekar
Model Smita Lasrado, Inega Model Mgmt

More

FRIDAY’S FACE: KORNELIJA

Photographer – Vaidas Jokubauskas
(https://www.facebook.com/VaidasJokubauskasPhotography)
Model – Kornelija Tocionyte
Styling – Edita Mockeviciute
Accessories – Fomi
Clothing designer – Kristar Design & Fomi
Beauty – Ema Vasiliauskaite

More

CRAFTY

Michael Sanville- Photographer
Thacker Tilley- Stylist
Hiroko Claus- Hair and makeup
Mackenzie Brassfield- Model @ Hollywood Model Management

More