Webitorials

Room with a View

Photographer: Sika Senro sikasenro.wix.com/sika @sikasenro
Model: Olga K (at MSA Models)
Wardrobe Stylist: Kiki Santoy

More

the MODERNIST

Photographer: Yana Khankhatova @yana_khmm
Stylist: Lena Petrova @el_ed
Beauty: Zhargalma Galsanova @zhargalmamua
Model: Olga Ignatieva / Fashion model management @ignatieva_o

More

Cool Breeze

Photographer: Megan Taylor www.meganjtaylor.com
https://www.instagram.com/megantaylor_photo/
Model: Jenna Puffer 2 Osbrink models http://www.osbrinkagency.com
https://www.instagram.com/jennpuff/
Beauty: KC Witkamp http://www.makeupbykc.com
https://www.instagram.com/kcwitkamp/
Stylist: Jordan Engel (no website) https://www.instagram.com/jordanrichelle/

More

Parks & Recreation

Photographed by Kristine Krauze-Slucka (www.kristinekrauze.com)
All garments by Indra Salcevica , SALT (www.redandblacksalt.com)
Beauty by Olga Baburga
Models Sandra & Alisa (Natalie model management, http://www.nataliemodels.com/en/ )
The Lisa Evoluer (https://www.lisa-evoluer.com/retouch/)

More

NEO GEISHA

Photographer: Morgane Gielen
Models: Ina Libbrecht and Elise Boucquez @ The Agent
Make-up: Lena Doryn
Hair: Cynthia Noldus
Designers: Luigi Milletari and Cynthia Noldus

More

Thin LINE

photographer IVANO CONFALONE
creative director | stylist SARAH MUGHAL
hair and makeup NICCI JACKSON
model AGATA @NEXT MODELS

More

High Desert HIGH

Photographer: Catherine Asanov – www.catherineasanov.com
Stylist Alan Montes
Model Thais Dlima
Makeup Phoebe Dawson using MAC
Hair Carina Tafulu using J Beverly Hills & Enzo Milano

More

Royal Garden

Photography and Art Direction: Jami Davis www.jamidavis.com
Hair/Makeup: Renee Majour www.facesmakeuphair.com
Styling: Minou White www.minouwhite.com
Model: Georgia Weeks www.heffnermanagement.com

More

Ethereal

photographer Sarah Emily St-Gelais
styling Maude Boisjoly @dulcedoartistmgmt
beauty Sarah Ladouceur
model Andi @dulcedomodelmgmt

More

DAY DREAMS

Photographer Trever Hoehne
Styling Haley Roemen
Beauty Amber Dreadon
Model Allie Crandell @photogenicsLA

More