Webitorials

Metal Detector

photographer: Kate sZatmari
makeup artist: Dana Delaney @ The Rex
hair: Ashley Lynn Hall @ One Represents LA
nails: Sarah Chue @ Exclusive Artists
model: Alexandria Yamazaki @ LA-Models

More

The White of Day

photographer: Ryan Bevans- www.ryanbevansphoto.com
Stylist: Denise Pichardo- @deestylistaa
Hair & M/U: Lindsey Williams @ Kate Ryan http://www.crazypretty.com
Talent: Olya @ Major Models
Producer: Ayanna Spearman @1aspearman
Location: NYC @Industry Coop
special thanks to Cloak Wardrobe

More

Here comes the RAIN again

Photographer : Mathieu Mamousse www.mathieumamousse.com
Model : Michelle @CITY Paris
Stylist : Michelle Consoli
Make up : Maki Ihara
Hair : Sayaka Otama
Retouching : Juliette Guenon

More

Heart of Glass

Photographer: Kristina Revva Russia, Moscow http://kristinarevva.com
Stylist: Nadiya Feogerdinova
https://www.instagram.com/nadiafeogerdinova/
MUAH : Sasha Renard
https://www.instagram.com/sasha.renard/
Model: Valeria @figaro models management
http://www.figaromodels.com

More

Shimmer and Shine

Photographer / Stylist: Lisa S. Town (www.lisastown.com)
Model: India Gants @ Freedom Models (www.freedommodels.com)
Makeup Artist: Peggy Wright (www.peggywrightmakeup.com)
Hair Stylist: Selina Boon (www.selinahairstyle.com)

More

SpringBreak down

Photographer Juliet Pea, www.julietpea.com
Model – Dayna Frazer ( Fenton Model Management)
Location: Coney Island/USA

More

OUI

Photgraphy Lexa Kim https://www.instagram.com/lexakim/
Styling Krokogheya https://www.instagram.com/krokogheya/
Model Valeria https://www.instagram.com/valerialalala/
Makeup Irina Platonycheva https://www.instagram.com/irinaplatonycheva/
Hair https://www.instagram.com/mirrortwin/

More

Room with a View

Photographer: Sika Senro sikasenro.wix.com/sika @sikasenro
Model: Olga K (at MSA Models)
Wardrobe Stylist: Kiki Santoy

More

the MODERNIST

Photographer: Yana Khankhatova @yana_khmm
Stylist: Lena Petrova @el_ed
Beauty: Zhargalma Galsanova @zhargalmamua
Model: Olga Ignatieva / Fashion model management @ignatieva_o

More

Cool Breeze

Photographer: Megan Taylor www.meganjtaylor.com
https://www.instagram.com/megantaylor_photo/
Model: Jenna Puffer 2 Osbrink models http://www.osbrinkagency.com
https://www.instagram.com/jennpuff/
Beauty: KC Witkamp http://www.makeupbykc.com
https://www.instagram.com/kcwitkamp/
Stylist: Jordan Engel (no website) https://www.instagram.com/jordanrichelle/

More